Christmas Rapping Blog Hop Starts Today!

Christmas Rappers by Nan Baker and Margaret Willingham

Christmas Rappers by Nan Baker and Margaret Willingham

Today is Day 1 of the Christmas Rappers Blog Hop!

We start with Joan Kawano of Moosestash Quilting. Be sure to click on that link to see what Joan has created from the beautiful patterns in the book!

Here is the Schedule for the “Christmas RAPPer” Designers so you can follow along, and perhaps even win some prizes!

Monday, April 29 – Joan Kawano of Moosestash Quilting.

Tuesday, April 30 – Linda Pearl of One Quilting Circle.

Wednesday, May 1 – Kathy Bruckman of Kathy’s Kwilts and More.

Thursday, May 2 – Bea Lee of Beaquilter.

Friday, May 3 – Sherry Shish of Powered by Quilting.

Saturday, May 4 – Jennifer Strauser of Dizzy Quilter.

Sunday, May 5 – Barbara Gaddy of Bejeweled Quilts.

Monday, May 6 – Nancy Myers of Patchwork Breeze

Tuesday, May 7 – Vicki Schlimmer of Vicki’s Crafts and Quilts.

Wednesday, May 8 – Gail Sheppard of Quilting Gail.

Thursday, May 9 – Michelle Roberts of Creative Blonde.

Friday, May 10 – Maryellen Mcauliffe of Mary Mack Made Mine.

Saturday, May 11 – Denise Looney of For the Love of Geese.

Sunday, May 12 – Maria Hrabovsky of Maria Michaels Designs.  (My Turn! 😀)

Leave Your Comment

Your email will not be published or shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*